CBSE Class XII Business Studies Sample Paper 1, 2016

Standard

Click below to view the latest Business Studies Sample Paper issued by CBSE for March 2016 Board Exams.

Sample Paper 1, Business Studies

About booksbysonamsachdeva

Hello Readers! I am Sonam Sachdeva and I am an Author, Lecturer, and yes, now a Blogger. I have a rich experience of 4 years in teaching core Management subjects to more than 1000 students. I have done MBA and BBA from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, PGDIBO from IGNOU and ACM (HRM) from AIMA. I have also qualified UGC NET & JRF. I am presently empanelled as an Assistant Professor at Delhi University, New Delhi. I have attended various National and International Conferences, Seminars and Workshops. I have written several research papers, case studies and book reviews which have been published in reputed International and National journals. I was a rank holder in my post-graduation and graduation and was a scholar at school. Moreover, I have been an active recruiter in the institutions I served. I am a member of All India Management Association and Delhi Management Association. Teaching is my passion and I hope that through this blog, I will help you become expert in some of the most demanding subjects in Management. I hope that you will like the stuff. For any queries, write at: booksbysonamsachdeva@outlook.com Enjoy reading... Sonam Sachdeva

Leave a Reply

